Home www.russian-fiancees.w-rus.com

ID Roza

Main info

First Name:
Roza
Age:
44
Location:
Russia, Other
Birth Date:
09 May 1970
Zodiac Sign:
Taurus
Weight:
57kg
Height:
168cm
Eye colour:
Green
Hair colour:
Light Brown
Do you have children?:
1 child
16 y.o. boy, Sometimes lives at home
Body type:
Slim(slender)
Marital status:
Single
Want children:
Undecided
Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Education:
Graduate degree
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent) ,
French 1(Basic),
Italian 1(Basic)
Job Title:
Administrative
What religion do you practice?:
Not Practicing

Lifestyle

Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Fish
Don't have but like Other, Cats, Birds, Exotic pets, Reptiles

Preferences

Age:
38 - 60
Country:
Any
Weight:
70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height:
165 - 201 cm
Eye colour:
Any
Hair colour:
Any
Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes
Body type:
Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Aerobics, Biking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Basketball, Diving, Figure skating, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, TV Educational/news, Fashion events, Classical Music, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests
dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, investing

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
a girl of the dream.
Добрая и заботливая женщина, надёжная и порядочная. Серьёзная и сексуальная.
Возраст партнера для меня не имеет сильного значения. В России есть пословица "любви все возрасты покорны. Мне нравится отношение к здоровью и стремление сохранять его.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий мужчина, заинтересованным в создании крепкой семьи. Честен, надежен, романтичен.
Нежным, великодушным, другом, с чувством юмора, любящий детей, умеющий ценить и любить..
Но все это при наличии главного: я обязательно должна быть в него влюблена.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все, что не сделала.
Встречать 30 раз восход солнца с любимым человеком.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Будем решать вместе с семьей. Приобрести, что желаем. Благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто с сыном.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность, честность, великодушие...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность, честность, ум, умеющий ценить и любить..
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ремонт квартиры.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ценить, что имеешь. Быть самим собой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моей мамы.
What are your goals now?
Встретить мужчину надёжного, сильного, заинтересованным в создании счастливой семьи.
To find my soul mate and create a happy and healthy family.
Whom do you admire?
Сыном.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
трусость, ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нечего. Я желаю быть самой собой. Как сотворил меня мой Бог.
What are your weaknesses?
Надо спросить у моего будущего мужчины.
What are your strengths ?
Надо спросить у моего будущего мужчины.
How do friends view you?
Добрая, заботливая, умная, весёлая, сексуальная, очень хозяйственная.
Хороший и верный друг.
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрая, заботливая, весёлая, очень хозяйственная
What are your favourite games?
Боулинг, прятки.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.С.Пушкин, Л.Н.Толстой.
What kinds of music do you like?
Красивая музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Мясные блюда гриль, море продукты крабы, креветки, кальмар.
What are your favourite films?
Романтические комедии "В Джазе только девушки". Мелодрамы "Мачеха"
Побег из Шоушенка, Крестный отец..
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для золушки.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязание, смотреть кинофильмы: романтические комедии,мелодрамы. Заниматься аква-аэробикой. Выращивать овощи,комнатные цветы, заниматься домашним хозяйством.Побродить по магазинам. Люблю помогать людям. Заботиться о близких.
What is your dream job?
Я никогда не мечтала работать. Я работаю для моей семьи, чтобы жить комфортно.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он должен быть надёжным, сильным, заинтересованным в создании семьи, нежным, великодушным.
Where do you want to live?
Дом на берегу моря или в горах.
С любимым человеком и рай в шалаше.
 
Complain