Home www.russian-fiancees.w-rus.com

ID johnny

Main info

First Name:
johnny
Age:
48
Location:
USA, Fortson, Georgia
Birth Date:
03 Jun 1966
Zodiac Sign:
Gemini
Weight:
102kg
Height:
180cm
Eye colour:
Blue
Hair colour:
Light Brown
Do you have children?:
1 child
16 y.o. boy, Not living at home
Body type:
Muscular
Marital status:
Divorced
Want children:
Undecided
Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Education:
Bachelors degree
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Job Title:
Self-employed
What religion do you practice?:
Christian

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Other

Preferences

Age:
24 - 39
Country:
Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, Australia
Weight:
43.13 - 59.02 kg
Height:
150 - 178 cm
Eye colour:
Any
Hair colour:
Any
Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes but living separately
Body type:
Any
Smoking Frequency:
Often
Drinking Frequency:
Often
Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, South American

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Hiking, Hunting, Skiing/Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Water skiing, Weight lifting, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Extreme sports, Football, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Music Rock
Other hobbies or interests
antiques, cars, gardening, home improvement

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
active ,hard working, generous,life of party, bit of a show off, dare devil sometimes. funny whitty, good parent. patriot..good host, like to entertain & cook out for friends & family.. i am from England, live in the USA & am working in Iraq, so what does that tell you?? i am caim natured & really like to enjoy life to the fullest.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
active generous, trustworthy,life of party outgoing funny romantic good lover who likes to try new things & travel
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
i'd whisk my ideal partener off her feet & take her on a caribean cruise & really live it up
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
i'd keep 1 mil for me & my ideal partener to live well on give rest to cancer research
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
when i need a 2nd opinion or when theres a major purchase to be made. i would cosult with my significant other, maybe the internet or a friend who knows more about it than me..
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
comradery,friendship, competition, drinking buddies, challenges, sports, battle buddies..
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty, truth, reliability,friendship & more??
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
DIVORCED !!!! FREE @ LAST..
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
stay in school, go to college then join air force as officer... respect your mother & father, do the right thing love your family, god & country..
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
911
The last books that you read?
apache dawn.. some goodfellow
What are your goals now?
happiness good health & peace.. oh more money & a special person to travel & share life with..
Whom do you admire?
winston churchhill..tyra banks
Do you have a lot of friends?
oh yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
bossy know it alls who are jelous people...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
controlling greedy, lying , stealing , cheating, conniving , robbing ,types who think they know it all..
What would you like to change in yourself?
oh, i'm flexible.. but i'm pretty happy with me... what you see is what you get..
What are your weaknesses?
workaholic. too trusting for my own good.
What are your strengths ?
just a god fearing good ol'boy...
How do friends view you?
good host, good father, fun guy to be around good @ my job. good sportsman
How do acquaintances view you?
good hard honest worker... a team player...
What are your favourite games?
rugby, football.. twister!!! darts, bedroom olympics.... your turn??
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
hemmingway, shakespear..
What kinds of music do you like?
classic rock
What is your favourite food?
fresh caught seafood cooked on a hot grill.. also mexican food.
What are your favourite films?
action but you can slip in a romantic one also, my dear..
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
sleeping beauty in hand cuffs & duct tape..
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
water sports
What is your dream job?
looking after you!!
Tell us about your dream partner.
you
Where do you want to live?
in the country, away from the madening crowds..
 
Complain