Home www.russian-fiancees.w-rus.com

ID 80509566529

Main info

First Name:
80509566529
Age:
50
Location:
Ukraine, Kharkiv
Birth Date:
02 Jun 1964
Zodiac Sign:
Gemini
Weight:
68kg
Height:
175cm
Eye colour:
Blue
Hair colour:
Blonde
Do you have children?:
1 child
7 y.o. girl, Sometimes lives at home
Body type:
Average
Marital status:
Divorced
Want children:
Yes
Smoking Frequency:
Often
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Education:
Graduate degree
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Job Title:
Other
What religion do you practice?:
Christian

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I cook rather than starve!
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

Preferences

Age:
up to 99
Country:
Eastern Europe, Russia
Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes
Body type:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Drama, Documentary, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Water skiing, Dancing, Mountain climbing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Country Music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
cars, computers, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, motorcycles

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am honest romantic and faithfuland very affectionate I love giving and receiving affection, I love children nature and family , I love my work and I work hard........
How would you describe your ideal partner?
honest faithful affectionate
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
spend it with the people i love
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
when i need to and u sed to ask my father but if i had a wife i would ask her
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Loving their children and respecting woman
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
my son died
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
you give someone your word make sure you keep it
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
my sons death
The last books that you read?
Northwest Passage
What are your goals now?
to find a woman who loves me and lets me love her and create a happy family
Whom do you admire?
my father
Do you have a lot of friends?
some
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
they dont take care of thier children
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
cheating lying
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing
What are your weaknesses?
many
What are your strengths ?
few
How do friends view you?
always a good friend
How do acquaintances view you?
dont know
What are your favourite games?
bowling basketball tennis
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
louis l Mour
What kinds of music do you like?
country lite rock 70 80,s
What is your favourite food?
Italian
What are your favourite films?
Gladiator
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
peter pan
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
computer reading bowling nature
What is your dream job?
i dont ..........i love the job i have
Tell us about your dream partner.
loving warm romantic
Where do you want to live?
anywhere that my wife is happy
 
Complain