Home www.russian-fiancees.w-rus.com

ID Elnara

Was online within 4 day(s).

Main info

First Name:
Elnara
Age:
34
Location:
Russia, Min-Vody
Birth Date:
22 Apr 1980
Zodiac Sign:
Taurus
Weight:
57kg
Height:
168cm
Eye colour:
Brown
Hair colour:
Black
Do you have children?:
No children
Body type:
Other
Marital status:
Divorced
Smoking Frequency:
Never
Drinking Frequency:
Never
Education:
Some college
Language:
Russian
Job Title:
Office Manager
What religion do you practice?:
Not Practicing

Lifestyle

When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs

Preferences

Age:
30 - 50
Country:
Latin America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia, Russia, North America
Weight:
74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height:
173 - 191 cm
Eye colour:
Any
Hair colour:
Any
Body type:
Average, Muscular
Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Fine dining, Classical Music, Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
cars, dogs, gardening, shopping, travelling

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I nice, very much love to travel , j like animals. It is interesting to me to communicate with people
How would you describe your ideal partner?
It should be nice. Provided, too loving to travel, the kind and serious person without bad habits
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would visit all family, would try to live the remained days cheerfully and interesting, would visit different beautiful places
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would spend any part for the help to homeless people and animals. And other part would enclose in business
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Only then when it is really necessary to me
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
decency
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Courage. The man shouldn't be greedy, fidelity and decency
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I had very interesting trip in turkey
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
They should appreciate life and live it adequately
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The cruel relation of people to people and animals
The last books that you read?
Twilight......
What are your goals now?
To find the half and to establish a strong family
Do you have a lot of friends?
It is not enough true friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I don't love malicious people
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Greed. Cowardice
How do friends view you?
If they communicate with me means they don't see in me the bad person
What are your favourite games?
I love volleyball, badminton. And different interesting games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
ัั‚ะตั„ะฐะฝะธ ะผะฐะนะตั€
What kinds of music do you like?
I am fond of different genres
What is your favourite food?
The different.
What are your favourite films?
Twilight...... A clone.....
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Different fairy tales are interesting to me
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
evening
Where do you want to live?
About the nature. It is possible even near to the sea...... A place with a warm climate
 
Complain